UK Parachuting Reviews

4.93 average rating from 104 reviews

Marian Barcelo

March 25 2017

Hi guys!!! We just want to say a huge thank you to you all for this amazing experience. It was so lovely meeting you. We will definitely come back with some more friends!
Marian
Looking forward till the next jump


Louis Cadier

March 24 2017

I just wanted to drop you a note to thank you and your team for delivering such brilliant footage.  I have now nearly finished the post production and am happy to report a really great video. I am still polishing the edit but it will be published on the 31st March and I will share the link with you.

Thank you for putting us with Steve, he really did an amazing job both on the ground and in the air, quite amazing actually. I will send him a message in our thanks but if you ever need a comment/quote on how fantastic you guys are, just ask me!

Yours most gratefully,

Louis

Global Communities Marketing Manager


Emma Vince

March 22 2017

Booking for a solo jump in April and my tandem skydive was fantastic.


Jamie Coates

March 21 2017

Unforgettable experience from start to finish the team are remarkable reassuring all the way thru every step as well as having a joke at the same time I would highly recommend the experience for anyone absolutely amazing day out. The only draw back is its over to quick but then it’s out of their hands how quick we fall from the skies. Can’t wait to do it again


Elle D’amery

March 20 2017

Did my first ever parachute jump today to raise money for mind and it was incredible. Danny was my instructor and he was amazing. I would definitely go back and do it again


Julie Crow

March 19 2017

Amazing experience, would defiantly recommend. Can’t wait for my next one. Staff really friendly, calming and helpful.


Experience of a Lifetime

March 18 2017

This was an expierence of a life time from the Time we arrived at your office until we left everything was just perfect the office staff was fantastic, the introduction was perfect and in details the instructor was excellent the Vido guys was perfect I can not find any words who would even get close to how excellent and outstanding…


Fantastic Experience (John West)

March 17 2017

There’s nothing compared to the feeling of floating in the sky like a cloud. Well organised , brilliant experience


Awesome Parachute Jump

March 16 2017

Absolutely awesome experience, my wife got me this as part of my 40th birthday present and it was absolutely amazing, cannot recommend it enough! Rick my instructor was brilliant, really friendly and welcoming as was James (Brookie) the camera man! Fantastic experience with a great team of staff, will leave you wanting more, can’t wait to go again!


Dawn Withers

March 8 2017

Jumped this Tuesday – amazing experience and a fantastic place to do it !!!!
Everyone was so cheery and calm lol
Will be jumping again real soon
Really recommend this place


Cat Judd

March 7 2017

Just want to say a huge thankyou to you guys today i had an amazing time doing my charity skydive today through you lot and cant wait to see pics and video.


Manfred Seibert

March 5 2017

This was an expierence of a life time from the Time we arrived at your office until we left everything was just perfect the office staff was fantastic, the introduction was perfect and in details the instructor was excellent the Vido guys was perfect I can not find any words who would even get close to how excellent and outstanding everything was thank you very much for making it an expierence of a life time and i will be back to do another jump
thanks
Manfred


Kaienna Payne

March 4 2017

Staff were brilliant putting my nerves at ease, explained everything thoroughly and made it a day to remember 🙂


Ken Bovington

March 3 2017

Amazing experience, would defiantly recommend. Can’t wait for my next one. Staff really friendly, calming and helpful.


Darren Rayner

March 2 2017

Awesome experience, very professional and accommodating outfit, thanx guys. I would recommend U.K. Parachuting to everyone.


Rupinder Virk

March 1 2017

Amazing experience , staff was very helpful , must do once .


Pete Farrell

February 28 2017

A fantastic experience, very grateful for all help, encouragement and patience of all the team, especially Rick and James for all the time they spent with me. Determined to do it again soon.
Once again, many thanks to you all.


William Grant

February 22 2017

The whole day was excellent the people were very friendly and the instructors were experienced and make it a very enjoyable and relaxing day


Amazing Experience all the staff were lovely

February 21 2017

Amazing experience, all staff where lovely, very reassuring and helpful. Defiantly be visiting again:)


Julie Harrison

February 20 2017

Living close to Beccles, I have always enjoyed watching the parachutes landing on the airfield but it was a great surprise when my husband organised a tandem skydive for my 60th birthday. Upon arrival, I received a warm welcome from Steve and then we were given a clear briefing by Danny. My first tandem skydive was an exhilarating experience thanks to the wonderful Rick Thompson (my hero!) who made me feel relaxed and at ease. The team at UK Parachuting is extremely professional and I would definitely recommend tandem skydiving at Beccles to people of all ages.
I haven’t told my husband yet but I’d love to do it all again next year!


Dave Allen

February 19 2017

Team Henry have just completed our second annual ‘Fly High With Henry’ raising vital funds to support children and families battling childhood cancer. Thank you to the amazing guys who are brilliant! Maybe booking in system could be improved a little but we had great experiences 😉 See you next year! #TeamHenry xxx


Simone Burdett

February 18 2017

Totally amazing experience on Sunday and just got the video and stills in the post which are awesome! Thank you Jed my cameraman and Matt my instructor!! I wanna come and do it again now! Loved every minute. Thank you so much


Sarah Louise

February 17 2017

Just got back home after my daughter did a tandem jump for charity and what an amazing experience she had!! Facilities were good and all the staff were friendly, didnt get chance to thank her instructor, Dave, personally but thank u for looking after her and making her feel at ease. I didnt feel at all worried because i knew she was in safe hands. Will definately be back at some point in the future


Charlotte Sutton

February 16 2017

I cannot recommended this place enough. Did my first tandem skydive today to raise money for Alzheimer’s Society, the experience was incredible and a large part of that is because of my instructor Chris! You were so kind to me as I was clearly very nervous but I felt so at ease putting my life in your hands lol! Thank you so much will definitely see you again!


Lisa Evans

February 15 2017

Professional team and really good fun.
I’m going back for more
Loved it


Pure Craziness

February 13 2017

I jumped on 3rd Feb in the safe hands of ‘cool Rick’
What a legend, makes you feel calm, clear instruction with a hint of lunatic for excitement. The whole team from arrival are upbeat, welcoming and clearly professionals. The jump is the maddest and most adrenaline fuelled experience of my life. What a rush. I cannot wait to go back in April for my 2nd tandem. Everyone should experience this.
Thanks guys!!


Kirk Brown

February 11 2017

I jumped on 3rd Feb in the safe hands of ‘cool Rick’
What a legend, makes you feel calm, clear instruction with a hint of lunatic for excitement. The whole team from arrival are upbeat, welcoming and clearly professionals. The jump is the maddest and most adrenaline fuelled experience of my life. What a rush. I cannot wait to go back in April for my 2nd tandem. Everyone should experience this.
Thanks guys!!


Jenna Cannell

February 10 2017

The best thing I have ever done!! The staff/instructors were fantastic and made you feel so comfortable! Will definitely be doing it again! 100% recommended x


Callum Roll

February 9 2017

Great place, gave us the needed information and went straight up! Instructor was confident and it rubbed off. Bit Cosey in the plane but can’t be helped, an experience I won’t forget and will definitely repeat! They even organised the weather with not a cloud in sight


Michael Bolger

February 8 2017

A really good experience for our son on his 21st birthday! He loved it.
Careful if you are a spectator though, we were left in the cafe and not called out to watch the event. Luckily we walked back over to the site to find that he was already in the air and about to jump!


Jamie Coates

February 7 2017

Unforgettable experience from start to finish the team are remarkable reassuring all the way thru every step as well as having a joke at the same time I would highly recommend the experience for anyone absolutely amazing day out. The only draw back is its over to quick but then it’s out of their hands how quick we fall from the skies. Can’t wait to do it again.


Lynne Upfield

February 6 2017

I’m a fun jumper and I’ve been coming to Beccles whilst my regular place has been shut over the winter. Everyone I’ve met here has been so helpful and friendly from instructors coaches and club jumpers – all willing to share knowledge and help me progress. Would highly recommend- its well worth the journey and I plan on coming back regularly


Lorraine Knight

February 4 2017

I enjoyed my skydive with UK Parachuting on Sunday 29th January. I love the professional attitude within this club, but at the same time, they make you fell very much welcome indeed. If your going to do your first skydive then I would suggest this club. Many members have multiples of thousands of jumps. A huge box ticker.


Paul Wiseman

February 3 2017

Thanks guys for a really great day you’re awesome i’ll be coming back to see you again in the near future xx


Imran Abdul-Hakeem

February 2 2017

I loved the experience of a tandem skydive yesterday. It was the most wonderful experience of my life. The #UKPrachuting team made it special with their upbeat and supportive nature. They were reassuring my safety all the way through and kept my mind off the daunting task of jumping by keeping it really lively and hilarious. I enjoyed every bit of it and would definitely recommend these guys.


Edward Lorriane

February 1 2017

On Sunday 29th January I had my third skydive at U.K Parachuting at Beccles. Another enjoyable skydive with a very professional team. Never disappointed and never have I felt that I am not welcome. Until the next skydive.

Kind regards.
Edward


Toni Arnold

January 31 2017

I had an amazing time. Although I was nervous and have a phobia of heights. As it was my first Tandem jump, they made me feel at ease with their jokes and banter. The experience itself was amazing. It was such an adrenaline rush. There is a little waiting around but that’s what you expect in aviation. The weather was perfect although cold but the view was awesome. I was smiling all the way down. Highly recommend and I would love to do it again.


Dave Wilson

January 30 2017

First tandem jump, was the best experience ever with the very lovely Danny French, made me feel more relaxed and helped me enjoy the jump more. Highly recommend this to anyone, looking forward to next time. 🙂


Andrew Russell

January 28 2017

Breathtaking, adrenaline pumping and pure madness. Really enjoyed the whole experience. The positive and friendly staff made it that more enjoyable. Big shout out to Rick for getting me down safely in one piece.


Skydive for my Birthday

January 26 2017

Have to say was pleasantly welcomed, then straight out back to get changed and briefed which I loved. No messing around straight to the good part. Jump suit, braces then the low down of the precautionary steps taken when jumping out of a plane. My first jump obviously was a tandem dive with a guy named Rick who just made me feel at ease. Got in the plane Rick then went over the steps again which was reassuring. Waited for the red light. Door opens. Green light…. Well guess you know what the green light mean. Out went one, then two, then me! Feet crossed dangling out arched back touch underside head back to left and then the experience of a lifetime! Words do not describe the feeling of what you go through. For me I have no fear of height so was thoroughly looking forward to it. It far surpassed my expectations and will definitely travel the miles again to hopefully make it number two by the summer. Thanks again everyone at UK parachuting, big thank you to Rick for the dive. Top man.


Allie Eve

January 25 2017

Just completed my first tandem skydive at Beccles.
Feeling absolutely amazing, my instructor Ric, was ‘the best’, couldn’t have asked for a nicer/funnier guy.
Thank you Ric and all the team for showing me heaven. Xxx


Jayne Whitaker

January 24 2017

So jumping out of a plane has officially been ticked off the bucket list! ✈ Still can’t believe how comfortable free falling through the sky at 120mph feels and it started to snow just as we were about to land ❄ Already planning the next adventure, best birthday present ever thank you Matt Moore 🎉❤ pictures and videos to follow once they come in the post!


Awesome from start to finish

January 24 2017

Great venue Great pilot Great training breathtaking experience i would highly recommend UK Parachuting to anyone considering their 1st skydive thank you.


Marke Spark

January 23 2017

Jumped this Saturday – amazing experience and a fantastic place to do it !!!!
Everyone was so cheery and calm lol
Will be jumping again real soon
Really recommend this place


Lousie Marie

January 23 2017

Wow, what a day. Nearly cried when i got this jump for xmas but I’m so happy I had it. I had an amazing day today and would like to thank Tim for making me feel so safe and David for videoing me. Absolutely amazing day.
What a fab team, i know i said never again but who knows I could be back!


Kevin Mason

January 23 2017

Great time made to feel welcome. And safe. Got exactly what I wanted from my experience. Would recommend thisi will be definately back for a second skydive then onto my AFF level 1. 🙂


Tamara Jackman

January 22 2017

First tandem jump, was the best experience ever with the very lovely Danny French, made me feel more relaxed and helped me enjoy the jump more. Highly recommend this to anyone, looking forward to next time


Best Experience Ever

January 22 2017

Breathtaking, adrenaline pumping and pure madness. Really enjoyed the whole experience. The positive and friendly staff made it that more enjoyable. Big shout out to Rick for getting me down in one piece.


Claire Page

January 20 2017

OMG how fantastic are the team at Ellough well let me tell you, I did my first jump today as a birthday gift from my partner and it was amazing, I was very nervous when I woke up but from the time I stepped into reception from the time I landed on my feet the team where amazing I couldn’t fault them in any way I didn’t even feel nervous as everything was explained in fully and several times and the experience was just amazing well done team


Lisa Ho

January 17 2017

Did my first ever jump on the 17th January 2017 as my boyfriend at the time got this as a gift for me and himself while we was in Norfolk for a weeks break. I was nervous going there but I felt at ease once I arrived. The staff where all great and everything was explained properly from how to put your harness on to sitting on the floor practicing your landing position. Me and my boyfriend had a video each done which I am waiting for at the moment and I can’t wait to see. The jump itself I wasn’t as nervous as I thought I may be it was such an amazing feeling free fall I did find it a little hard to breath at the start lol…me and my boyfriend who is now my fiancee as he proposed to me shortly after our jump we both loved it and I’m sure we will be back in the near future for another go.


Jazmin Charles

January 16 2017

Brilliant experience even let my brother join us in the plane for a extra £25 (he didn’t jump out though he was just in for the ride) would suggest everyone to do it you won’t regret it!! Absolutely loved the buzz and the free fall with no parshoot and loved the fact it’s all been filled and pictures taken of me atchally in the air with no parshoot as family could hardly see me as I was a dot in the sky so pictures won’t come out on our phones absolutely amazing and all to raise money for cancer research UK which I raised alot total still to be added up but we’ll over £700 raised ���


Caroline Anthony

January 15 2017

My 16 yo daughter and I had the great pleasure of experiencing our first tandem skydive with these guys. Note I said first, that is because it was such an awesome experience that we are both inspired to go up again: me to do another tandem and my daughter to do the level 1 AFF course. The staff are friendly, fun and incredibly safety conscious without being terrifying. All equipment is checked and checked again and checked again. Instructions were clear, precise and easy to understand. The whole atmosphere of the set up is relaxed but efficient. The actual experience starts with checking in, paying any remaining fee and signing disclaimers. Then you go into the hanger to have an explanation of what is going to happen and your part in it. Depending on numbers, the group will be split into two and you’ll either gear up straight away into boiler suit, harness and soft helmet, or you’ll wait for around half an hour. Once geared up you’ll find different people will check your equipment and your tandem instructor will go through the basic instructions for you. Do not worry if you think you will forget them, you won’t! Then it’s loading up onto the aeroplane which is an experience in itself as you tuck yourselves in and at this point are clipped to your tandem buddy with more equipment checks being carried out. Then it’s up to 13,000 feet, goggles on, door open and out you go. The free fall is exhilarating and although undoubtedly very fast, isn’t scary at all. After about 40 or 50 seconds, the parachute is released and then it’s a very peaceful five minute descent to the ground, where the expert behind you will land you very carefully. Follow up is a certificate and we bought a t-shirt and sweatshirt, both of which are good quality. Services on site are limited but there are toilets and picnic benches and we noticed a cafe on the estate but the day we visited it was closed. All in all, I completely recommend taking the plunge and taking the plunge with UK Parachuting.


Nick Rich

January 8 2017

Did my first Tandem skydive with these guys on 0801/17, and must say that not only was everybody involved totally professional but made this experience one I will never forget. My instructor Danny French was mega and put me completely at ease so a very big thank you to him and the whole team. Wifey and I will be seeing you again soon for Dive No2 !!


Wayne Mullally

January 7 2017

I got this as a surprise birthday present from my girlfriend, at first I thought she was trying to get rid of me �, but after the jump I can honestly say it was the best present I’ve ever had. The staff were friendly and professional every step of the way, the whole process took less than an hour, and the feeling of flying through the air will not be matched by anything else. ��


Keith Chisholm

January 1 2017

Did my first, and not last, tandem jump with these guys on the 01/01/17. From beginning to end everyone there made it a relaxing, and fun experience. The instructors really were top notch, and had a good laugh to help you settle into it. I would highly recommend jumping from here with these guys. Already looking at booking in my A licence. 🙂 Thanks everyone that made this jump amazing.


Julie Meadows

December 18 2016

If you have ever thought to yourself Hmmmm I wish I could do a sky dive then just DO IT , and do it with these guys !!! From booking to the end you are looked after by this professional team . I cannot recommend highly enough .


Mark Taylor

December 11 2016

This was awesome well recommend doing this it was even better then I expected I will definitely be doing more jumps the staff there are superb thanks for a top day


Deblina Choudury

November 7 2016

Loved the experience and I am going again for sure. All of the members are utmost professional and very friendly. I totally recommend everyone to try it at least once in a lifetime,and if you can make it your profession,oh boy you have nailed it!


Becky Dunnett

October 28 2016

Today me and my husband took part in our first tandem sky dive. It was an amazing, fantastic experience which we both loved. All the staff were very friendly and professional. I can’t wait to see the footage from my jump. We both loved it so much we want to do it again! Thank you everyone.


Tasha Buglass

October 15 2016

Amazing! What an experience! We was unfortunate with the weather the first time, it was to windy. But it was really easy to rebook for the next day! Amazing staff, super friendly and made me feel calm and safe. Also brought the DVD, its worth the money for the memories. Highly recommend. Thank you UK parachuting!


Monera Al Rukhayes

September 21 2016

It was a beautiful day to skydive for a first timer like myself. My instructor Yolanda was amaaazing . I enjoyed every second cant wait to see the video. Its a lovely place the beccles airfield one big family Nick from Nottingham , camera man Sam, Danny the patient guy who gave us the brief and the Queen of the sky Yolanda. Thankyou all
Lots of love��
Monera from Kuwait


Lisa Lungley

August 21 2016

Just received the photos back from the tandem jump my husband and I took part in last week to raise money for West Suffolk hospital and it just brought back what a fantastic experience the whole thing was. All members of staff were very professional yet friendly and you can’t help but be put at ease in what is quite honestly a pretty extreme situation! We both enjoyed it so much in fact, we’ve roped in a group of friends to join us in a second jump next month! Keep up the good work UK Parachuting!


Callum Roll

July 21 2016

Great place, gave us the needed information and went straight up! Instructor was confident and it rubbed off. Bit Cosey in the plane but can’t be helped, an experience I won’t forget and will definitely repeat! They even organised the weather with not a cloud in sight �


Bethany Rose Mutford

June 21 2016

I took part in the big skydive for the NSPCC 2016 was the most amazing experience! Every one was friendly professional welcoming and just really great! They really made my jump the best it could have possibly been! I will be doing it again and only with uk parachuting! Loved every minute of it from the moment I got there to the moment I left! Well organised the whole way through! Lovely people thank you �


Nicola Jane

May 21 2016

Unbelievable!Awesome experience and Mattie French made it fun and felt completely in safe hands the whole time!!!Definitely booking another skydive !Cant recommend it more!


James Nicholson

April 21 2016

Amazing. Thank you so much.
It’s something I’ve always wanted to do.
It’s taken me 40 years.
All the staff were brilliant. I’m just desperate to see my video and pictures.
Thank you Jacqui and Olivia for a great present and experience.


Eliza Banasiak

March 1 2015

Massive thanks for an unforgettable experience! Special thank you to my instructor for the journey through a rainbow surrounded gap in the cloud!


Linda Marshall

February 19 2015

Me and my husband did a tandem skydive together for valentines day, he surprised me the day before and drove us straight to the centre. Within an hour of arriving we had booked in, had our tandem skydive brief and were on the plane together.

It was by far the best valentines day i have ever had and my hubby had arranged for some flowers to be given to me when i landed down safely.  Thank you so much will definitely be back soon!!

If you don’t mind i would like to organise a charity skydive for a few of my friends in memory of my father who died of prostate cancer last year.


Wendy Mathews

February 14 2015

My husband Bernard and i both went to do a tandem skydive this valentines day. Im a more of an outdoors girl and i enjoyed it far more than just some flowers and chocolates. Thank you Bernard for arranging it, thank you to Tibi my instructor for keeping me alive and calm LOL and to Pete for the video and pictures, cant wait to receive them in the post.


Eric Jefferson

February 11 2015

Brilliant in every way! The pictures came out great too. I am a very happy man!


Charles Davidson

February 7 2015

Excellent experience from start to finish. The staff were so helpful and funny during the tandem brief and my instructor Tibi was really professional. He was really good at keeping me calm and pointing out the sights whilst we were under the parachute!


Jane Rudd

February 7 2015

Wonderful day with my husband. We were both thoroughly impressed with the whole staffs safety orientated attitude. The cafe is excellent too serving us a nice cooked meal. Very impressed.


Henry Willing

February 4 2015

What a wonderful experience for me and my boyfriend. We we so pleased to see that this parachute centre takes kindly to people from the gay community and treats us just the same (something other centres have not done) all the staff were very welcoming and put our nervous minds at ease. The jump was incredible and one of the best things we have ever done. Can’t wait to do it again!


Rebecca Simpson

February 2 2015

So amazing!! just got my video and photos in the post and they are perfect. All of my family loved the pictures. Thank you so much to my camera man Sam for your great work and Instructor Steve for keeping me safe!


Sarah Dewing

February 1 2015

Best thing i have ever done!

All i wanted to do once we got down was go up and do it again. Everyone must do this at some point in their lives!!


John Divers

February 1 2015

This was my second tandem skydive here at UK Parachuting and this one was even better than the first!! As i had already done one, my mind was more prepared for what was going to happen and i was able to take in and enjoy more of the free fall part especially.

My Instructor Nada was even kind enough to let me steer the canopy for a short while too which was brilliant.

I can’t recommend these guys enough, they’re service is constantly excellent and helpful!


Vikki Roberts

January 25 2015

Thank you so much to all your amazing staff for making our skydives a day to remember yesterday. Fantastic relaxed atmosphere, I will definitely be back (again!) xXx


Cecile Reeve

January 25 2015

Had an awesome day yesterday. What a brilliant experience. Felt very looked after and in capable hands. Thank you to all the team, especially Steve, my instructor & tandem skydiver; the very kind and encouraging cameraman; and also Mr Thompson (spelt with a ‘p’). Thank you all for a wonderful day.


Hannah Louise Macdonald

January 25 2015

Hello! I just wanted to say a big thank you to all the instructors and my lovely cameraman for making our charity skydive on Wednesday such an amazing experience that we will never forget!! Thank you for being so friendly and making us feel so safe and a part of your team!!


Cat Judd

January 24 2015

just want to say a huge thankyou to you guys today i had an amazing time doing my charity skydive today through you lot and cant wait to see pics and dvd


Gina Mattioli

January 17 2015

Fab day yesterday, thank you for an amazing experience, you are all nuts!! A second tandem is definitely on the cards xxx


Nicole Walker

January 7 2015

AWESOME experience today
BIG thanks to all the staff who were friendly, informative, and confidence boosting. EXTRA BIG thanks to Rob (The big, hairy one) for looking after me and to Paul for making me smile (literally!!! lol) – hope he found my good side!!!
Thanks guys – don’t be surprised if I come back for more….!!!


Ollie Pulsford

January 3 2015

Just wanted to say thank you to Tim my instructor today, it was a great jump! Thanks again mate. Also, thanks to the pilot (sorry, didn’t catch your name) and all the ground crew!


Emma Lesurf

December 29 2014

My photos and dvd had arrived what an awesome day! ! Deff looking into level 1!!


Karen Louise Beer

December 27 2014

Thank you for the best time ever today you made my birthday a very special one!!!!! See you very soon for my AAF wicked jump!!!!!!!


Rachael Hamilton

December 23 2014

Did my AFF level one yesterday, the best thing ever, and by far the best instructor ever. Thanks Stu for being fabulous, I will be back for level two! Xx


Stacey Knapp

December 18 2014

Just received my dvd and photos from Fridays skydive. I’m home alone as got day off work, can’t decide whether to watch it or wait until the family get home! Thank you so much. Iv already decided to come back and do it agai.! X


Jannine Crazycatlady

December 15 2014

Just got my DVD and photos through the post – I am so so so happy! They are brilliant! Have goosebumps and excitement from reliving the skydive. Thank you!


Amber Stock

October 30 2014

I am writing to you regarding my recent skydive that I did with you on the 5th July with three friends. I would just like to thank-you all so much for making it such an amazing experience, I think I speak for all of us when I say that it was the most spectacular thing I have ever experienced. I would
especially like to thank my instructor Tibi who was amazing from the start! He made me feel 100% safe from start to finish, and was such a calming
influence on the plane ride up, laughing and joking with me! He’s a real credit to you, as are the other instructors that I was speaking with.
I enjoyed the experience so much that I’m considering taking the accelerated free fall course.


Tommy Skipper

October 30 2014

I did my Charity Skydive on the Saturday just gone (26th July) and i just wanna say a big thank you to all at UK Parachuting for the great experience. I absolutely loved it and i will be booking another one with you shorty!! Also a big thanks to J Thompson my instructor for a nice smooth dive!

Thanks again for a great experience!!


Eileen Edmondson

October 30 2014

I just wanted to say what a brilliant team you have there, I have never felt so safe and secure and was made to feel at ease, my pilot Steve was fantastic even though I forgot most of what he told me as I fell from the sky, you’d of though I’d done a perfect job afterwards, what a lovely man.

Also perfect was the camera man, again I forgot to lift my head up, he never mentioned it afterwards, lots of smiles from both, also a lovely lad.

And how about that lovely lady who sees us all in and out, so slick and friendly and what a memory she has, I hope you cherish all your wonderful staff who make the day such a pleasure, I shall remember them always.


Vicki Dack

August 29 2014

Got my pics back from you today after jumping last Sunday, just a reminder to me what a fantastic experience it was.. what a view!! Massive thanks to my instructor (sorry, can’t remember his name but he was fab! I think it may have been Rob.. Sorry, if I’m wrong!!  and my camera man Rick and to everyone else for putting me at ease through the whole experience. Cheers Guys!


Lynsey Cowell

August 3 2014

Just completed my second tandem jump, a fantastic experience, thank you, time to think about learning to jump alone maybe


Jen Scotney

July 28 2014

Just got my DVD and photos from Fridays skydive… brought it all back to me! Thank you so much for an amazing day, me & George Hanton absolutely loved it, thank you to the guys we jumped with too, they were brilliant!


Dave Gooderham

June 30 2014

Our thanks to everyone connected with UK Parachuting for organising our first ever charity sky dive on Saturday morning. 25 people took part and all absolutely loved the experience. Thanks guys – took the stress out of organising it brilliantly. We will be back.

Dave Gooderham, Fundraising Manager, West Suffolk Hospital Charity


Danny Kevin Ayling

June 27 2014

Excellent first time skydive done today ! Looking to book another one in and maybe AFF.


Nicol Pybus

June 25 2014

Getting excited for my 2nd tandem jump on sunday only did my first 6 weeks ago think I may be a little hooked !!


Kyle Hussey

June 22 2014

Completed The BIG JUMP Sponsored Skydive for BIG C Cancer Charity today with UK Parachuting. Absolutely loved it was made feel comfortable and at ease. Really enjoyed it a lovely lot of instructors. Would do it again. Thank You.


Paul Wiseman

June 13 2014

thanks guys for a really great day you’re awesome i’ll be coming back to see you again in the near future xx


Emma Rose

June 2 2014

Had an amazing experience yesterday! Loved every second ! Thanks again and to Rob my instructor!


Kazz bailey

May 31 2014

Many thanks for yesterday, my son did a tandem skydive with you for his 18th birthday, see you in October as my daughter wants to do for her 16th now


Cee Peeno

May 24 2014

Gret stuff, I was first one out the plane on the first run of tandems… thanks for amazing experience.


Michael Bradley

May 19 2014

Just wanted to say thanks for the amazing Experience on Friday. Although i screamed like a girl most of the way down it was something ill never forget. Special thanks to Tibi (i think that was his name) for getting me down safe and putting up with my shouting and general cowardice. We’ll be back in August all being well. Cheers guys.


Nicki Pybus

May 7 2014

I did my first skydive with you yesterday loved it by the way the staff were amazing!! I am going to take advantage of my £135 jump and i want to do my AFF level 1. Once again thanks.